Contact Us

 

If you would like more information about Georgia Baptist Children's Homes and Family Ministries, Inc. please contact:


Baxley Campus

Micheal Shumans, Administrator
912.367.6691

mshumans@gbchfm.org

Camp Hawkins
Kendra Sewell
770.463.3344
Camp Hawkins (during camp): 706.894.1678
ksewell@gbchfm.org

Meansville Campus
Byron Smith, Administrator
770.567.8987

bgsmith@gbchfm.org


Palmetto Campus
Debbie Relyea, Administrator
770.463.3344

drelyea@gbchfm.org


Further Information:

Child Placement:
Kimber Scott, Program Coordinator for Central Intake
770.463.6240
1.888.545.8299

kscott@gbchfm.org

Truckloadings:
Sandra Hammonds
770.463.3800
shammonds@gbchfm.org

Estate and Will Planning:
Alan McCumber, Vice President - Finance
770.463.3800

amccumber@gbchfm.org
 

Job Opportunities
Karla Purser, Recruiter
770.463.3800
Click Here to Apply for Employment


Donations
Click
here to make an online donation
call 770.463.3800 for additional information

Mailing List
Sandra Hammonds
770.463.3800

shammonds@gbchfm.org


General Information
Chris Hobbs, Vice President of Communications
770.463.3800

chobbs@gbchfm.org

-or-
Alice Bagley, Public Relations
770.463.3800

abagley@gbchfm.org

 

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
© 2015 - 2017 Georgia Baptist Children's Home - All Rights Reserved.
Church Websites | Ministry Websites by NetMinistry.